What information can my subcontractors see when I add them to my opportunity?

After sending an invitation to a potential teaming partner, the individual that are authorized to team for that company will be able to see the following tabs so that they can fill out data calls and make a decision to either opt in or out:
  • Details (read-only, revenue and qualification information will still be hidden)
  • Description (read-only)
  • Documents (can only see documents not marked Private)  
  • Data Call (can only see information about their own company) 
Once you have formed your team (by setting Member Status to 'Selected' on the Team tab) and granted permissions to individual users (by checking View Opportunity under Data Call > POCs), your subcontractors will be able to see the these tabs so that they may participate in the proposal process, be assigned tasks, etc:
  • Details (read-only, revenue and qualification information will still be hidden)
  • Description (read-only)
  • Contacts (read-only)
  • Notes (can only see notes not marked Private, or notes that they have added themselves)
  • Documents (can only see documents not marked Private or assigned to them)
  • Schedule (can only see tasks not marked as Private)
  • Team (read-only, all columns hidden except Company Name and Acronym)
  • Compliance Matrix (read-only if you enable it under Settings, by default this is blank)
  • Data Call (can only see information about their own company)
  • Activity Feed (can only see items that are not marked Private)


Feedback and Knowledge Base