1. Support
  2. Teaming and Data Calls

Opportunity Details Available to Team Members

What can subcontractors see when added to an opportunity?

After sending an invitation to a potential teaming partner, the individuals that are authorized to team for that company will be able to see the following tabs so that they can fill out data calls and make a decision to either opt in or out:

  • Details (read-only, revenue and qualification information will still be hidden)
  • Description (read-only)
  • Contacts (can only edit information about their own company)
  • Documents (can only see documents not marked Private)  
  • Capability Matrix (can only edit information about their own company) 
Once you have formed your team (by setting Member Status to 'Selected' on the Team tab) and granted permissions to individual users (by checking View Opportunity under Data Call > POCs), your subcontractors will be able to see the these tabs so that they may participate in the proposal process, be assigned tasks, etc:
  • Details (read-only, revenue and qualification information will still be hidden)
  • Description (read-only)
  • Contacts (can only edit information about their own company)
  • Notes (can only see notes not marked Private, or notes that they have added themselves)
  • Documents (can only see documents not marked Private or assigned to them)
  • Schedule (can only see tasks not marked as Private)
  • Team (read-only, all columns hidden except Company Name and Acronym)
  • Compliance Matrix (read-only if you enable it under Settings, by default this is blank)
  • Capability Matrix (can only edit information about their own company)
  • Activity Feed (can only see items that are not marked Private)